Scope of activities

Scope of activities

Competition Law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association support the activities of Clients, eliminating the risk of attracting liability for violation of competition laws. They also represent clients’ interests in litigation and in the relationship with the FAS Russia and advise clients on compliance with antitrust and unfair competition laws.

Bank regulation

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide legal services in all matters of legal regulation in the sphere of banking activity, including support loan and credit transactions with different types of software, subordinated lending deals, refinancing procedures, restructuring and debt collection, appeal of the Bank of Russia decision of revocation of licenses.

Bankruptcy

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have extensive experience in the full legal support of bankruptcy proceedings on the creditors' side as well as on the side of the debtors. They also have experience in the development of various forms of debt restructuring, to enter into magistrates agreements, impugnment the debtor's transactions and challenging the decision of the creditors meeting in the bankruptcy proceedings.

Jus in re

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide proper legal registration and legal protection of property rights and other proprietary rights, including representing clients in disputes related to the acquisition of property rights, the recovery of property from unlawful possession, the release of property from seizure, as well as the elimination of violations not related to deprivation of possession.

Government procurement

In order to provide maximum opportunities for successful participation in the public procurement attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide effective legal support to clients, including advising on the preparation and conduct of public procurement, representing the interests of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia and in the court and the analysis of conditions of the tender documentation.

Construction law

With considerable experience in the field of real estate and construction, attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide full legal support contract works, advices for clients on the conclusion and execution of investment contracts and a comprehensive legal review of activities related to the commissioning of the real estate and investment projects.

Contract law

The dynamics of the contractual relationship requires constant accounting options provided under freedom of contract, as well as the risks associated with doing business. With years of experience, attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association will pick the most optimal solutions for clients, will provide expert legal assistance to clients in drafting contracts, negotiating and applying the rules of how to ensure the fulfillment of obligations, including the pledge, suretyship, independent guarantees and carry out due diligence of the Client contracts.

Land law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide a full range of services related to the legal support for the use of land as a unique natural object, including the formation of the land, change in category and permitted use of land, also advising clients on the reservation and withdrawal for state and municipal needs.

Intellectual property

In modern times, when intellectual property constitute a significant amount of the company's assets, attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide clearance and the effective protection of the rights and results of intellectual activity and means of individualization of legal entities, goods, works, services and businesses.

Corporate law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide a full range of services related to the organization and conduct of business, including registration, reorganization, liquidation of legal entities, advising clients on corporate governance and legal support during transactions on share acquisition. Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have successful experience in representing clients in resolving corporate disputes, including in the high courts.

Tax law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have extensive experience in advising on taxation of individuals and legal entities, provide expert legal review of transactions in terms of tax risks and have successfully represented clients in the resolution of tax disputes in the administrative and judicial procedure.

Inheritance law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association are highly qualified specialists on the adoption and registration of rights to inheritance, inheritance by law, proper design and execution of the will and also successfully representing clients in disputes related to partition of hereditary property, contesting wills.

Contractual right

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have extensive experience, practice and professionalism on the appearance, proper performance and termination of obligations arising, which are detrimental to the clients’ business.

Family law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association use on individual approach in the preparation of marriage contracts, successfully represent clients in the most complex of family disputes related to divorce, recovery of alimony, division of joint property of spouses, the definition of a minor child's place of residence, the order of education and maintenance of children.

Insurance law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have successful experience in support of insurance companies, representing the interests of both insurance companies and policyholders on issues related to property and personal insurance contracts. We help clients achieve optimal results when making recommendations on the conclusion of insurance contracts, while representing the interests of clients in disputes related to the performance of insurance contracts, including in connection with the payment and the amount of insurance compensation.

Criminal law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association are among the leading experts in the field of criminal law and criminal procedure, provide reliable and effective legal assistance to the defendant, in the pre-investigation checks, preliminary investigation and court proceedings, analyzing every detail, and explore all possible avenues of defense for the client.

Administrative and public relations

The bar association has extensive experience in the protection of violated rights, freedoms and legitimate interests of citizens and human rights organizations in cases of administrative offenses, challenge of regulations, decisions and actions of government bodies and local government, officials, state and municipal employees, non-profit organizations, endowed with certain state or other public authority, including self-regulatory organizations.

Customs law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have experience in the field of customs law and foreign trade regulation, including issues relating to the movement of goods across the border, customs declaration, customs control, payment of customs duties and other issues. Legal aid provides for appeals against decisions of the customs authorities.

Labour law

The bar association provides professional legal assistance in the field of protection of rights and interests of workers and employers, as well as to resolve labour disputes. Lawyers of the bar association provide legal advice on the issues of labour and employment, trade union activity, the liability of employers and workers, the state control and supervision of labor protection, compulsory social insurance, as well as developing instruments in the field of work, including employment contracts, collective agreements, local regulations.

Securities

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide legal assistance to the sphere of relations arising from the issuance and circulation of securities, brokerage and depository activity and securities management activity.

Environmental law

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have experience in protecting the rights and legitimate interests of citizens, organizations, public authorities and local government, in the field of environmental and sanitary-epidemiological well-being, environmental management, environmental protection and ecological safety.

Mediation

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide maximum assistance to reconcile the contending parties in the preparation and conduct of the mediation process with the aim of settling the dispute out of court, acting as a representative of the disputant, or directly as a mediator - an independent entity.

Representation of interests in courts of general jurisdiction, commercial courts, arbitration tribunals

Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provides services of representation in courts in civil, administrative cases, cases for settling economic disputes and others. This service includes the study of the case file and the formation of the legal position of drawing up the statement of claim, objection, review the statement of claim, counterclaim, appeal and cassation. Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association are directly involved in the hearings with the commission, all the necessary proceedings, conduct negotiations on the conclusion of a settlement agreement.

With representation in arbitration according to the circumstances of the case, they prepare a statement of claim or withdrawal of the statement of claim, counter-claim, the application for cancellation of the decision of the arbitration court and other procedural documents and is prepared before participation in the meetings of the arbitral tribunal.

Providing legal assistance in criminal proceedings (pre-trial and court proceedings)

High-qualified Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association with years of experience in the field of criminal law provide for legal assistance to both pre-trial and trial proceedings in a criminal case, including the selection of a line of legal protection in the criminal case, the idea of legal protection at the stage of preliminary investigation, the direct participation of a lawyer in the proceedings and the appeal of judicial decisions in the criminal case. They also give consultations about the area of crime law.

Representing the interests of the Russian Supreme Court

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide legal assistance in civil cases, cases for settling economic disputes, criminal, administrative and other cases under the jurisdiction of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation, including the challenging regulatory and non-regulatory legal acts of the RF President, the RF Government, federal executive authorities and other state bodies.

Representation in the Constitutional Court of Russia

In case of violation of constitutional rights and freedoms Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide legal aid for representation in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, including the identification of grounds for consideration of the case in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, preparation of appeals to the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation and the direct participation in the sessions of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation.

Representation in the European Court of Human Rights

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association have a highly qualified legal assistance for the protection of the rights and freedoms of individuals, non-governmental organizations and groups of individuals in the European Court of Human Rights. Within the framework of protecting the rights and freedoms provided by the Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms and the Protocols thereto, they carry out the preparation and filing of complaints, the negotiation of a settlement agreement, they are directly involved in the hearings, presentation of evidence, written comments and other actions.

Representation in state and municipal authorities

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association are providing legal assistance, representing in state and municipal authorities, which includes the preparation of appeals, complaints, petitions to state and municipal authorities, drafting replies to enquiries state and municipal authorities, the direct representation of interests at the meetings of state and municipal authorities.

Legal assistance, in particular, is provided in cases of violation of the antimonopoly legislation, when considering complaints of violation of the legislation on public procurement, in the framework of enforcement proceedings (including the preparation and submission of applications to initiate enforcement proceedings, the protection of the rights of the creditor, the debtor and other persons in the commission of executive actions), while contesting the decisions of the official bailiff service and their actions.

Legal advice and legal expertise

Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide qualified oral legal advice on various areas of law, under preparation of legal opinions and briefs on issues requiring legal clarification they carry out legal examination of contracts and other documents.

Legal support of activities (a subscription service)

In cases of subscription service on a permanent basis Attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association provide professional advice in the field of law, conducted a legal analysis of documents under preparation of legal opinions and briefs and legal support in operational decisions on other legal issues.

Family attorney

Within the service of “Family attorney” attorneys and lawyers of the Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association at any time, will provide professional legal assistance on various legal areas, will hold immediate consultations on matters requiring legal clarification, will take part in all legally relevant client activities.

Сферы деятельности

Сферы деятельности

Антимонопольное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» сопровождают деятельность Клиентов, устраняя риски привлечения к ответственности за нарушение законодательства о защите конкуренции, представляют интересы Клиентов в судебных спорах и во взаимоотношениях с ФАС России, консультируют Клиентов по вопросам соблюдения антимонопольного законодательства и законодательства о недобросовестной конкуренции.

Банковское право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» предоставляют юридические услуги по всем вопросам правового регулирования в сфере банковской деятельности, включая сопровождение сделок займа и кредита с различными видами обеспечения, сделок субординированного кредитования, разработку процедур рефинансирования, реструктуризации и взыскания задолженности, обжалование решений Банка России об отзыве (аннулировании) лицензии.

Банкротство

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» обладают богатым опытом проведения полного юридического сопровождения процедур банкротства как на стороне кредиторов, так и на стороне должников, а также опытом разработки различных форм реструктуризации задолженности, заключения мировых соглашений, оспаривания сделок должника, а также решений собрания кредиторов в ходе процедуры банкротства.

Вещное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» обеспечивают надлежащее юридическое оформление и надежную правовую защиту права собственности и других вещных прав, в том числе представляя интересы Клиентов в спорах, связанных с приобретением права собственности, истребованием имущества из чужого незаконного владения, освобождением имущества от ареста, а также с устранением нарушений прав, не связанных с лишением владения.

Государственные закупки

С целью предоставления максимума возможностей для успешного участия в государственных закупках адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» предоставляют эффективную правовую поддержку Клиентов,  включая консультирование по вопросам подготовки и проведения государственной закупки, представление интересов в ФАС России и в суде, анализ условий конкурсной документации.

Градостроительное право

Обладая значительным опытом в области недвижимости и строительства, адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» обеспечивают полное юридическое сопровождение подрядных работ, консультируют Клиентов по вопросам заключения и исполнения инвестиционных контрактов, проводят комплексную правовую экспертизу мероприятий, связанных с вводом в эксплуатацию объектов недвижимости, инвестиционных проектов.

Договорное право

Динамика договорных отношений требует постоянного учета возможностей, предоставляемых в рамках свободы договоров,  а также рисков, связанных с ведением бизнеса. Обладая многолетним опытом, адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» подберут наиболее оптимальное для Клиентов решение, окажут квалифицированную юридическую помощь Клиентам при составлении договоров, ведении переговоров, применении норм о способах обеспечения исполнения обязательств, в том числе о  залоге, поручительстве, независимой гарантии, проведут комплексную юридическую проверку договоров Клиента.

Земельное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» оказывают полный спектр услуг, связанных с юридическим сопровождением использования земли как уникального природного объекта, включая формирование земельных участков, изменение категории и разрешенного использования земли, консультирование Клиентов по вопросам резервирования, изъятия земельного участка для государственных и муниципальных нужд.

Интеллектуальная собственность

В современных условиях, когда объекты интеллектуальной собственности составляют значительный объем активов компании, адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» обеспечивают оформление и эффективную защиту прав на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности и средства индивидуализации юридических лиц, товаров, работ, услуг и предприятий.

Корпоративное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» оказывают полный спектр услуг, связанных с организацией и ведением бизнеса, включая регистрацию, реорганизацию, ликвидацию юридических лиц, консультирование клиентов по вопросам корпоративного управления,  юридическое сопровождение сделок по приобретению (долей) акций. Адвокаты и юристы КА г. Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» обладают успешным опытом представления интересов Клиентов при разрешении корпоративных споров, в том числе в высших судебных инстанциях.

Налоговое право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» имеют богатый опыт консультирования по вопросам налогообложения физических и юридических лиц, обеспечивают квалифицированную правовую экспертизу сделок с точки зрения налоговых рисков, успешно представляют интересы Клиентов при разрешении налоговых споров в административном и судебном порядке.

Наследственное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» являются высококвалифицированными специалистами по вопросам принятия и оформления прав на наследство, наследования по закону, надлежащего оформления и исполнения завещания, а также успешно представляют интересы Клиентов в спорах, связанных с разделом наследственного имущества, оспариванием завещаний.

Обязательственное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» обладают солидным опытом, практикой и профессионализмом по вопросам  возникновения, надлежащего исполнения и прекращения обязательств, возникающих из договоров, причинения вреда и неосновательного обогащения.

Семейное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» используют индивидуальный подход при составлении брачных договоров, успешно представляют интересы Клиентов в самых сложных семейных спорах, связанных с расторжением брака, взысканием алиментов, разделом совместно нажитого имущества супругов, определением места жительства несовершеннолетнего ребенка, порядком воспитания и содержания детей.

Страховое право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» обладают успешным опытом сопровождения деятельности страховых организаций, представления интересов как страховых организаций, так и страхователей по вопросам, связанным с договорами имущественного и личного страхования. Мы помогаем Клиентам добиться оптимального результата при выработке рекомендаций по заключению договоров страхования, при представлении интересов Клиентов по спорам, связанным с исполнением договоров страхования, в том числе в связи с выплатой и размером страхового возмещения.

Уголовное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» являются одними из ведущих специалистов в сфере уголовного права и уголовного процесса, обеспечивают надежную и эффективную правовую помощь подзащитному на стадиях доследственных проверок, предварительного следствия и в судебном производстве, анализируя каждую деталь и используя максимум возможностей для определения стратегии защиты.

Административные и публичные правоотношения

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии имеют положительный опыт по вопросам защиты нарушенных прав, свобод и законных интересов граждан и прав организаций по делам об административных правонарушениях, по оспариванию нормативных правовых актов, решений, действий (бездействий) органов власти и местного самоуправления, должностных лиц, государственных и муниципальных служащих, некоммерческих организаций, наделенных отдельными государственными или иными публичными полномочиями, в том числе саморегулируемых организаций.

Таможенное право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии обладают опытом в области таможенного законодательства и внешнеторгового регулирования, в том числе в отношении вопросов, связанных с перемещением товаров через таможенную границу, таможенным декларированием, таможенным контролем, уплатой таможенных платежей и другие вопросы. Осуществляется юридическая помощь при обжаловании решений таможенных органов.

Трудовое право

В Коллегии оказывается квалифицированная юридическая помощь в области защиты прав и интересов работников и работодателей, а также по разрешению трудовых споров. Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии предоставляют правовые консультации по вопросам организации труда и трудоустройства, деятельности профессиональных союзов, материальной ответственности работодателей и работников, государственного контроля и надзора, охраны труда, обязательному социальному страхованию, а также разрабатывают документы в области труда, в том числе трудовые договоры, коллективные договоры, локальные нормативные акты.

Ценные бумаги

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии оказывают правовую помощь по сфере отношений, возникающих при эмиссии и обращении эмиссионных ценных бумаг, брокерской и депозитарной деятельности, деятельности по управлению ценными бумагами.

Экологическое право

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии имеют опыт по защите прав и законных интересов граждан, организаций, органов государственной власти и местного самоуправления в области экологического и санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия, природопользования, охраны окружающей среды и обеспечение экологической безопасности.

Медиация

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «Барщевский и Партнеры» окажут максимальное содействие примирению спорящих сторон при подготовке и проведении процедуры медиации с целью внесудебного урегулирования спора, выступая в качестве представителя спорящей стороны или непосредственно в качестве медиатора – независимого лица.

Представление интересов в судах общей юрисдикции, арбитражных судах, третейских судах

В Коллегии оказываются услуги по представлению интересов в судах по гражданским, административным делам, делам по разрешению экономических споров и иным делам. Данная услуга включает в себя изучение адвокатами и юристами материалов дела и формирование правовой позиции составление искового заявления (заявления), возражений, отзыва на исковое заявление (заявление), встречного иска, апелляционной и кассационных жалоб. Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии непосредственно участвуют в судебных заседаниях с совершением всех необходимых процессуальных действий, проводят переговоры о заключении мирового соглашения.
При представлении интересов в третейском разбирательстве в зависимости от обстоятельств дела выполняется подготовка искового заявления или отзыва на исковое заявление, встречного иска, заявления об отмене решения третейского суда, иных процессуальных документов, осуществляется непосредственное участие в заседаниях третейского суда.

Оказание юридической помощи при производстве по уголовному делу (досудебное и судебное производство)

Высококвалифицированными адвокатами и юристами Коллегии, имеющими многолетний опыт в области уголовного права, оказывается юридическая помощь как на стадии досудебного, так и судебного производства по уголовному делу, включающая выбор линии правовой защиты по уголовному делу, представление правовой защиты на этапе предварительного расследования, непосредственное участие адвоката в судебных разбирательствах, обжалование судебных актов по уголовному делу. Также проводятся консультации на предмет состава преступления.

Представление интересов в Верховном Суде РФ

Опытными адвокатами и юристами Коллегии оказывается правовая помощь по гражданским делам, делам по разрешению экономических споров, уголовным, административным и иным делам, подсудным Верховному Суду РФ, в том числе об оспаривании нормативных и ненормативных правовых актов Президента РФ, Правительства РФ, федеральных органов исполнительной власти и иных государственных органов.

Представление интересов в Конституционном Суде РФ

При нарушении конституционных прав и свобод адвокатами и юристами Коллегии оказывается правовая помощь по представлению интересов в Конституционном Суде РФ, включающая выявление (установление) оснований к рассмотрению дела в Конституционном Суде РФ, составление обращений в Конституционный Суд РФ и непосредственное участие в заседаниях Конституционного Суда РФ.

Представление интересов в Европейском суде по правам человека

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии оказывают высококвалифицированную правовую помощь по защите прав и свобод физических лиц, неправительственных организаций, а также групп частных лиц в Европейском суде по правам человека. В рамках защиты прав и свобод, предусмотренных Конвенцией о защите прав человека и основных свобод и Протоколов к ней, осуществляется составление и подача жалоб, ведение переговоров о заключении мирового соглашения, непосредственное участие в слушаниях, представление доказательств, письменных замечаний и иных действий.

Представление интересов в государственных и муниципальных органах власти

Адвокаты и юристы Коллегии оказывают правовую помощь по представлению интересов в государственных и муниципальных органах власти, которая включает составление обращений, жалоб, заявлений в государственные и муниципальные органы власти, подготовку проектов ответов на письма (запросы) государственных и муниципальных органов власти, непосредственное представление интересов на комиссиях (заседаниях) государственных и муниципальных органов власти.
Правовая помощь, в частности, оказывается при рассмотрении дел о нарушении антимонопольного законодательства, при рассмотрении жалоб на нарушение законодательства о государственных закупках, в рамках исполнительного производства (в том числе подготовка и подача заявлений о возбуждении исполнительного производства, защита прав взыскателя, должника и других лиц при совершении исполнительных действий), при оспаривании постановлений должностных лиц службы судебных приставов, их действий (бездействий).

Правовые консультации и правовые экспертизы

Адвокатами и юристами Коллегии предоставляются квалифицированные устные правовые консультации по различным отраслям права, осуществляется подготовка правовых заключений и справок по вопросам, требующим правового разъяснения, проводится правовая экспертиза договоров и иных документов.

Юридическое сопровождение деятельности (абонентское обслуживание)

При абонентском обслуживании на постоянной основе адвокатами и юристами Коллегии предоставляются профессиональные консультации в области права, проводится правовой анализ документов, осуществляется подготовка правовых заключений и справок, оказывается юридическое сопровождение сделок, осуществляется оперативное решение иных правовых вопросов.

Семейный адвокат

В рамках услуги «семейный адвокат» адвокаты и юристы Коллегии в любое время окажут профессиональную юридическую помощь по различным правовым сферам, проведут незамедлительные консультации по вопросам, требующим правового разъяснения, примут участие во всех юридически значимых действиях клиента.