About

About

Barshchevsky & Partners Moscow bar association today is a professional team of practicing attorneys and lawyers, whose longstanding experience provides qualified judicial help for commercial and non-commercial organizations as well as for state departments and private individuals. During the last 28 years we have been operating within the guidelines of the international standards and code of ethics, which permit us to interact successfully with clients and solve any law issue.

Barshchevsky & Partners brings together the best representatives of the legal profession, specializing in advocacy of criminal cases (which can also be connected with resolution of financial disputes), in tax disputes and cases of administrative infraction, in representing clients’ interests in courts of general jurisdiction, arbitrazh (commercial) courts and arbitration courts, in complex legal support of business (including support of investment projects), in carrying out projects, related to public procurement and etc. It is interesting to note that the majority of experts of the Barshchevsky & Partners have such academic degrees as "Candidate of Law Science" and "Doctorate of Law". Due to this fact, we have a highly competent and highly qualified team, providing the advantage assisting our clients, regardless of their demands.

At various times our advocates successfully represented interests of largest Russian and international companies, Russian government agencies and civil agents of a senior level and obtained success in arbitrazh (commercial) courts and courts of general jurisdiction, and in the highest courts of Russia, that is the Constitutional Court of the Russian federation, the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation and the Supreme Court of Arbitration of the Russian Federation. During our time working in the Barshchevsky & Partners, we have gained invaluable experience and developed a wealth of knowledge. When used together, we offer a qualified treatment of every client, and successfully develop a trusting relationship.

Our experts are often interviewed by the media due to their vast experience. They are seen as an authority by journalists of trade publications and business papers, participate in socio-political television programs and publish their articles in specialised media.

О коллегии

О коллегии

«Барщевский и Партнеры» сегодня — это профессиональная команда практикующих адвокатов и юристов, чей многолетний опыт позволяет предоставлять квалифицированную юридическую помощь как коммерческим и некоммерческим организациям, так и государственным ведомствам и частным лицам. Вот уже 27 лет в своей работе мы придерживаемся исключительно международных стандартов и этических норм, позволяющих успешно взаимодействовать с клиентами и решать любые вопросы правового характера.

Коллегия объединяет лучших представителей юридической профессии, специализирующихся на защите по уголовным делам (связанных, в том числе, с экономическими преступлениями), по налоговым спорам и делам об административных правонарушениях, на представлении интересов клиентов в судах общей юрисдикции, арбитражных и третейских судах, на комплексном правовом сопровождении бизнеса (включая сопровождение инвестиционных проектов), на ведении проектов, связанных с госзакупками и др. Стоит отметить, что большинство экспертов Коллегии являются обладателями ученых степеней «кандидат юридических наук» и «доктор юридических наук», благодаря чему компетентность команды — наше несомненное преимущество при качественном решении любых клиентских запросов.

В разное время наши специалисты защищали интересы крупных российских и международных компаний, государственных органов и известных лиц, добиваясь положительных результатов в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции, в Конституционном Суде РФ, Верховном Суде РФ и Высшем Арбитражном Суде РФ. За годы работы в Коллегии был накоплен серьезный научный потенциал и наработана достойная практическая база, которые в сочетании позволяют применять квалифицированный подход к каждому клиенту, способствуя успешному развитию доверительных отношений.

Благодаря большому практическому опыту, наши специалисты довольно часто взаимодействуют со СМИ, предоставляя экспертные комментарии журналистам отраслевых и деловых изданий, участвуя в общественно-политических передачах и размещая авторские статьи в специализированных медиа.